Congratulations to the 52nd Annual Meeting and Conference Award Winners!

Ida M. Cannon Award:
Carol Maxwell, LCSW, ACSW
Director of Social Work, Family Services and Interpreter Services
Arkansas Children’s Hospital
Health Care Social Work Leader of the Year Award:
Heather Brungardt, LCSW, LMSW
Senior Administrative Director of Psychological Services
Children’s Mercy Hospital

Eleanor Clark Award for Innovative Programs in Patient Care:
Sue England, LCSW 
Amal Elanouari, MA, MSW, LCSW 
Ashley Hartoch, MSW, LCSW
Social Work & Case Management Department
Stanford Health Care

Hyman J. Weiner Award:
Shirley Otis-Green, MSW, MA, ACSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Clinical Director of Consulting Services
Coalition for Compassionate Care of California

Joan Upshaw Award:
Paula Crombie, LCSW
Social Worker Director
Yale New Haven Hospital

These individuals will be honored with their award at the 52nd Annual Meeting and Conference.