Welcome 2017/2018 Board of Directors!

th

T. Sedgwick
President
Thomas W. Sedgwick
Senior Director of Social Work
NYU Langone Health
545 First Avenue, GBH-C-10
New York, NY 10016
Thomas.Sedgwick@nyumc.org
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019)
S. Ferguson
Past-President
Director, Care Transitions and Population Health
Mount Sinai St. Luke's Hospital
1111 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10025
scottfergusonlcsw@gmail.com
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018)
S. Ferguson
Board Director
Heather Brungardt, LCSW, LMSW
Senior Director Social Work and Care Coordination
Children’s Mercy Hospitals and Clinics
2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
hbrungardt@cmh.edu
(July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018)
S. Guth
Board Director
Susan Guth
Life Care Planner, The Coordinating Center
455 Bendale Drive
Severna Park, MD 21146
sguth77@gmail.com
(July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018)
J. Rutigliano
Board Director
Jordana Rutigliano, LMSW, CHC
Manager, Provider Partnerships
Beacon Health Options
2 Penn Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10121
Jordana.Rutigliano@beaconhealthoptions.com
(July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018)
S. Guth
Board Director
William D. Mejia, LCSW, MSHCM
Manager, Palliative Care, Social Work, and Spiritual Care
Huntington Hospital – Pasadena, CA
100 West California Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91105
bill.mejia@huntingtonhospital.com
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020)
S. Guth
Board Director
Erica Menzer, LCSW
Manager of Social Services and Case Management
Kaiser Permanente
101 Lennon Ct
Roseville, CA 95661
st8fmind@yahoo.com
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020)
S. Guth
Board Director
Connie Nicolosi
Social Work Manager, Pediatrics and Women’s Services
Yale-New Haven Hospital
23 Flax Mill Hollow
Branford, CT 06405
203-488-0108
Connie.Nicolosi@ynhh.org
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020)
S. Guth
Student Board Director
Kelson Okimoto
University of Washington Student
13324 NE 132nd Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
kokimoto@uw.edu
(July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018)