Free Webinar for SSWLHC Members!

download

Triage Cancer Webinar –  hosts a monthly, free cancer survivorship webinar series on a wide variety of topics.  We are hosting “An Update on Our Health Care System” on June 21 at 1pm Pacific. Here is a description:

Date: June 21, 2017

Time: 1:00pm PST/3:00pm CST/4:00pm EST

Title: An Update on Our Health Care System

Presenter: Monica Bryant, Esq.

CEU’s Offered: 1

Webinar Description: Six months into a new presidential administration and new Congress may mean big changes to health care related laws. This webinar will explore any changes to our health care system and help you to understand what these changes may mean for the cancer community.

Register by clicking here

For more information, click here.